团队

从咨询到安装, Krapf AG股份公司的80多名员工为每一个项目提供了瑞士标准的质量保证。

 

 

Heinz Sauter

公司持有人

heinz.sauter@krapfag.ch

Lukas Knechtle

常务董事

lukas.knechtle@krapfag.ch

Roman Buechler

国际市场部主管 / 管理人员

roman.buechler@air-lux.ch

Daniel Markwalder

项目主管 / 管理人员

daniel.markwalder@krapfag.ch

Thomas Bechtiger

项目主管 / 管理人员

thomas.bechtiger@krapfag.ch

Patrick Senteler

项目主管 / 管理人员

patrick.senteler@krapfag.ch

Robert Niederer

市场营销/售后

robert.niederer@air-lux.ch

Benjamin Bender

德国销售处

benjamin.bender@air-lux.ch

Werner Steiger

计算

werner.steiger@krapfag.ch

Daniel Bachmann

计算

daniel.bachmann@krapfag.ch

Robert Eigenmann

销售 / 项目主管

robert.eigenmann@krapfag.ch

Sandro De Martini

项目主管

sandro.demartini@krapfag.ch

Matthias Schläpfer

项目主管

matthias.schlaepfer@krapfag.ch

Cédric Lanter

项目主管

cedric.lanter@krapfag.ch

Marcel Manser

施工

marcel.manser@krapfag.ch

Nadine Albisser

秘书/财务

info@krapfag.ch

Nadine Ruf

秘书

info@krapfag.ch

Yvonne Frei

人事/财务

info@krapfag.ch

David Holenstein

生产管理钢/学徒负责

david.holenstein@krapfag.ch

Roman Thürlemann

Roman Thürlemann

装配/后勤准备

roman.thuerlemann@krapfag.ch

Reto Schönenberger

立面施工生产管理

reto.schoenenberger@krapfag.ch

Our website uses cookies so that we can continually improve the page and provide you with an optimized visitor experience. If you continue reading this website, you agree to the use of cookies.
Further information regarding cookies can be found in the privacy policy. 
If you want to prevent the setting of cookies (for example, Google Analytics), you can set this up by using this browser add-on