Team

Krapf AG's 80 employees ensure top Swiss quality for every project, from the consulting phase through to installation.

 

 

Heinz Sauter

Owner, CEO

heinz.sauter@krapfag.ch

Lukas Knechtle

Deputy Managing Director

lukas.knechtle@krapfag.ch

Robert Niederer

Marketing, Service / MoB

robert.niederer@air-lux.ch

Markus Eberle

Project Manager / MoB

markus.eberle@krapfag.ch

Daniel Markwalder

Project Manager / MoB

daniel.markwalder@krapfag.ch

Roman Buechler

Head of International Market

roman.buechler@air-lux.ch

Christian Löpfe

International Project Manager / Sales

christian.loepfe@air-lux.ch

Benjamin Bender

Sales, Germany

benjamin.bender@air-lux.ch

Werner Steiger

Sales

werner.steiger@krapfag.ch

Robert Eigenmann

Sales / Project Manager

robert.eigenmann@krapfag.ch

Thomas Bechtiger

Project Manager

thomas.bechtiger@krapfag.ch

Patrick Senteler

Project Manager

patrick.senteler@krapfag.ch

Sandro De Martini

Project Manager

sandro.demartini@krapfag.ch

Matthias Schläpfer

Project Manager

matthias.schlaepfer@krapfag.ch

Nadine Albisser

Office, Accounting

info@krapfag.ch

Yvonne Frei

HR, Accounting

info@krapfag.ch

Roman Thürlemann

Production Management

info@krapfag.ch

David Holenstein

Production Management

david.holenstein@krapfag.ch