Team

Krapf AG's 80 employees ensure top Swiss quality for every project, from the consulting phase through to installation.

 

 

Lukas Knechtle

Owner

lukas.knechtle@krapfag.ch

Heinz Sauter

Consultant / Member of AB

heinz.sauter@krapfag.ch

Roman Buechler

Head of International Market / MoB

roman.buechler@air-lux.ch

Daniel Markwalder

Project Manager / MoB

daniel.markwalder@krapfag.ch

Thomas Bechtiger

Project Manager / MoB

thomas.bechtiger@krapfag.ch

Patrick Senteler

Project Manager / MoB

patrick.senteler@krapfag.ch

Robert Eigenmann

Sales / Project Manager

robert.eigenmann@krapfag.ch

Andreas Wagner

Key Account Management

andreas.wagner@air-lux.ch

Sandro De Martini

Project Manager

sandro.demartini@krapfag.ch

Matthias Schläpfer

Project Manager

matthias.schlaepfer@krapfag.ch

Cédric Lanter

Cédric Lanter

Project Manager

cedric.lanter@krapfag.ch

Luca Heller

Project Manager / IT Support

luca.heller@krapfag.ch

Werner Steiger

Calculation

werner.steiger@krapfag.ch

Daniel Bachmann

Calculation

daniel.bachmann@krapfag.ch

Patrick Keller

After Sales Service / Technical Supervisor

patrick.keller@air-lux.ch

Robert Niederer

Marketing, Service

robert.niederer@air-lux.ch

Marcel Manser

Development & Construction

marcel.manser@krapfag.ch

Manuel Herrmann

Manuel Herrmann

Purchasing

manuel.herrmann@krapfag.ch

Tanja Nigg

Office, Accounting

tanja.nigg@krapfag.ch

Yvonne Frei

HR, Accounting

info@krapfag.ch

Jeanine Müller

Office

jeanine.mueller@krapfag.ch

Nadine Hauser

Office

info@krapfag.ch

David Holenstein

Production management steel / apprentice responsible

david.holenstein@krapfag.ch

Sujathas Mathiyaparanam

Production management facade construction

sujathas.mathiya@krapfag.ch

Roman Thürlemann

Roman Thürlemann

Assembly / logistics preparation

roman.thuerlemann@krapfag.ch

Our website uses cookies so that we can continually improve the page and provide you with an optimized visitor experience. If you continue reading this website, you agree to the use of cookies.
Further information regarding cookies can be found in the privacy policy. 
If you want to prevent the setting of cookies (for example, Google Analytics), you can set this up by using this browser add-on