Team

Krapf AG's 80 employees ensure top Swiss quality for every project, from the consulting phase through to installation.

 

 

Lukas Knechtle

Owner

lukas.knechtle@krapfag.ch

Heinz Sauter

Consultant / Member of AB

heinz.sauter@krapfag.ch

Roman Buechler

Head of International Market / MoB

roman.buechler@air-lux.ch

Daniel Markwalder

Project Manager / MoB

daniel.markwalder@krapfag.ch

Thomas Bechtiger

Head of Production / MoB

thomas.bechtiger@krapfag.ch

Patrick Senteler

Project Manager / MoB

patrick.senteler@krapfag.ch

Robert Eigenmann

Sales / Project Manager

robert.eigenmann@krapfag.ch

Christian Strähl

Distribution Switzerland

christian.straehl@krapfag.ch

Luca Heller

Project Manager / IT Support

luca.heller@krapfag.ch

Markus Brühlmann

Project Manager

markus.bruehlmann@krapfag.ch

Marc Gämperle

Project Manager

marc.gaemperle@krapfag.ch

Raphael Bolliger

Project Manager

raphael.bolliger@krapfag.ch

Daniel Kneubühl

Project Manager

daniel.kneubuehl@krapfag.ch

Daniel Bachmann

Estimation

daniel.bachmann@krapfag.ch

David Holenstein

Manager After Sales Service

david.holenstein@krapfag.ch

Dominic Bechtiger

After Sales Service

dominic.bechtiger@krapfag.ch

Patrick Keller

Manager of International Market/ Supervisor

patrick.keller@air-lux.ch

Marcel Manser

Development & Construction

marcel.manser@krapfag.ch

Maximilian Schwarz

Development & Construction

maximilian.schwarz@krapfag.ch

Yvonne Frei

Human Resources

yvonne.frei@krapfag.ch

Anika Witsch

Administration / Accounting

anika.witsch@krapfag.ch

Jeanine Müller

Administration

jeanine.mueller@krapfag.ch

Nadine Hauser

Administration

nadine.hauser@krapfag.ch

Mirjam Boesch

Administration

mirjam.boesch@krapfag.ch

Nadine Ruf

Marketing Assistance

nadine.ruf@krapfag.ch

Marco Streule

Steel Department Management / apprentice responsible

marco.streule@krapfag.ch

Sujathas Mathiyaparanam

Facade construction Department Management

sujathas.mathiya@krapfag.ch

Roman Thürlemann

Roman Thürlemann

Assembly / logistics preparation

roman.thuerlemann@krapfag.ch

Our website uses cookies so that we can continually improve the page and provide you with an optimized visitor experience. If you continue reading this website, you agree to the use of cookies.
Further information regarding cookies can be found in the privacy policy. 
If you want to prevent the setting of cookies (for example, Google Analytics), you can set this up by using this browser add-on