团队

从咨询到安装, Krapf AG股份公司的80多名员工为每一个项目提供了瑞士标准的质量保证。

 

 

Lukas Knechtle

企业主

lukas.knechtle@krapfag.ch

Heinz Sauter

咨询服务 / 摄政

heinz.sauter@krapfag.ch

Roman Buechler

国际市场部主管 / 管理人员

roman.buechler@air-lux.ch

Daniel Markwalder

项目主管 / 管理人员

daniel.markwalder@krapfag.ch

Thomas Bechtiger

生产经理 / 管理人员

thomas.bechtiger@krapfag.ch

Patrick Senteler

项目主管 / 管理人员

patrick.senteler@krapfag.ch

Andreas Wagner

大客户管理

andreas.wagner@air-lux.ch

Robert Eigenmann

销售 / 项目主管

robert.eigenmann@krapfag.ch

Luca Heller

项目经理 / IT支持

luca.heller@krapfag.ch

Kilian Hitz

项目经理

kilian.hitz@krapfag.ch

Markus Brühlmann

项目经理

markus.bruehlmann@krapfag.ch

Marc Gämperle

项目经理

marc.gaemperle@krapfag.ch

Raphael Bolliger

项目经理

raphael.bolliger@krapfag.ch

Daniel Bachmann

计算

daniel.bachmann@krapfag.ch

Dominic Bechtiger

计算

dominic.bechtiger@krapfag.ch

Patrick Keller

售后服务经理/主管

patrick.keller@air-lux.ch

David Holenstein

服务和支持

david.holenstein@krapfag.ch

Marcel Manser

开发与建设

marcel.manser@krapfag.ch

Yvonne Frei

人力资源部门

yvonne.frei@krapfag.ch

Anika Witsch

行政部门 / 会计

anika.witsch@krapfag.ch

Jeanine Müller

行政部门

jeanine.mueller@krapfag.ch

Nadine Hauser

行政部门

nadine.hauser@krapfag.ch

Mirjam Boesch

行政部门

mirjam.boesch@krapfag.ch

Nadine Ruf

营销援助

nadine.ruf@krapfag.ch

Marco Streule

钢铁部门管理/学徒负责

marco.streule@krapfag.ch

Sujathas Mathiyaparanam

部门负责人外墙建设

sujathas.mathiya@krapfag.ch

Roman Thürlemann

Roman Thürlemann

装配/后勤准备

roman.thuerlemann@krapfag.ch

Our website uses cookies so that we can continually improve the page and provide you with an optimized visitor experience. If you continue reading this website, you agree to the use of cookies.
Further information regarding cookies can be found in the privacy policy. 
If you want to prevent the setting of cookies (for example, Google Analytics), you can set this up by using this browser add-on